2013 Speeches

  • CSIRO invests $35M in Space and Artificial Intelligence Monday, 19 November 2018
  • Roundtable takes on gender imbalance Monday, 19 November 2018
  • L’Oreal Women in Science Awards - Melbourne Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • $2 Billion fund to transform small business access to funding on the Gold Coast Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • Local set to shine at Australian Training Awards Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • USC Innovation Centre – Sunshine Coast Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  • Commemorating Remembrance Day 2018 on the Gold Coast Friday, 9 November 2018
  • CSIRO’s fish ID research to help on a global scale Wednesday, 7 November 2018
  • Drones unlock safer future for underground mines Monday, 5 November 2018
  • Helping Gold Coast’s students make informed choices Thursday, 1 November 2018
  • One-stop-shop for financial complaints opens for business Thursday, 1 November 2018
  • Making Space for Science Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  • Lower power prices coming for the Gold Coast Tuesday, 30 October 2018
  • Chartering New Territories in Space Monday, 29 October 2018
  • Chartering New Territories in Space Monday, 29 October 2018
  • National Flag Day Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Round four of the Coalition Government’s Mobile Black Spot Program opens Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Delivering tax relief for small and medium-sized businesses on the southern Gold Coast Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Local primary school students invited to get creative for Christmas Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Queensland encouraged to support Carers Week 2018 Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  • Support for headspace boosts youth mental health in McPherson Monday, 15 October 2018
  • Delivering tax relief for small and medium businesses in McPherson sooner Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • Funding boost to McPherson services for financially disadvantaged Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • Helping businesses to export and create new opportunities Friday, 21 September 2018
  • BUILDING INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS TO GET LOCAL RESULTS Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  • Australian Space Agency recognised in the United States Thursday, 13 September 2018
  • Boosting science and jobs through clever investment Thursday, 13 September 2018
  • Australian blockchain leaders head to China Thursday, 13 September 2018
  • A 10-year plan for women in STEM Thursday, 13 September 2018
  • $19M boost for advanced manufacturers Thursday, 13 September 2018
  • CHIEF SCIENTIST’S TERM EXTENDED Wednesday, 5 September 2018
  • NEW AUSTRALIA–INDONESIA ECONOMIC PARTNERSHIP A WIN-WIN Monday, 3 September 2018
  • AUSTRALIA, FRANCE JOIN TO BUILD SPACE INDUSTRY CAPABILITY Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • Australian Museum Eureka Prizes Award Dinner - 29 August 2018 Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • PRESIDENT OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE WOMEN JOINS CSIRO BOARD Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • EUREKA PRIZE WINNERS – CHAMPIONS OF SCIENCE Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • Interview with Peta Credlin, Credlin, Sky News Australia - 29 August, 2018 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  • Statement from the Hon Karen Andrews MP Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • New Liberal Leadership Team Friday, 24 August 2018
  • 27th National Vocational Education and Training Research Conference Friday, 17 August 2018
  • Successful tuition protection program to expand Friday, 17 August 2018
  • Getting set for a global future with a VET pathway Friday, 17 August 2018
  • A more sustainable higher education system Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  • VET Student Loan provider applications open for Round 3 Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  • Completion rates significantly higher under VET Student Loans Monday, 13 August 2018
  • Completion rates in VET on the rise Monday, 13 August 2018
  • Students set their sights on studying STEM in schools Friday, 10 August 2018
  • Completion rates significantly higher under VET Student Loans Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  • Grants to support local community volunteers now open Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  • Aviation apprenticeships taking off in Cairns Tuesday, 7 August 2018
Page 7 of 21First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last   
© Karen Andrews MP 2014 | Authorised by Karen Andrews MP, 47 Watts Drive, Varsity Lakes QLD 4227 | Login