2013 Speeches

  • Strenthening science ties with China Wednesday, 10 April 2019
  • $25M turbo charges battery development Wednesday, 10 April 2019
  • Connecting space and Boeing Wednesday, 10 April 2019
  • Australia takes the lead in blockchain globally Tuesday, 9 April 2019
  • Boosting post grad power in automotive engineering Tuesday, 9 April 2019
  • New grants open up global opportunities Monday, 8 April 2019
  • Strategy to advance women in STEM Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • Securing jobs for Antarctic researchers Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Health at the heart of Australia-Singapore initiative Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Seeking feedback on ethics of artificial intelligence Friday, 5 April 2019
  • Boosting science partnerships in the Asia-Pacifics Friday, 5 April 2019
  • Backing the complementary healthcare industry Friday, 5 April 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT- Doorstop – Parliament House, Canberra Thursday, 4 April 2019
  • Maximising medical research and exports Thursday, 4 April 2019
  • Interview – ABC Gold Coast Breakfast with Bern Young Wednesday, 3 April 2019
  • Budget 2019-20 - Further boost for Australian jobs and the economy Tuesday, 2 April 2019
  • Our plan for a stronger economy delivers for the Gold Coast Tuesday, 2 April 2019
  • Vision for gender equity in Australia Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Support extended for major prawn project Friday, 29 March 2019
  • Fuel retailers on notice Friday, 29 March 2019
  • Grants to accelerate small business Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • Incubator funding helps kick-start new ventures Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • Local heroes honoured at McPherson Community Awards Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • Boost for Men's and Women's Sheds on the Gold Coast Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • Coalition investing in the lives of First Australians on the Gold Coast Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • Local apprentices join national wage subsidy trial Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • Science and Technology Australia President & CEO Forum – Sydney Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • $35m investment to ensure Australia's fresh food capability is world leading Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • Launch of Sea World–Griffith University Partnership – Gold Coast Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • Resources to partner with space Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  • Free trade agreement drives industry growth Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  • Delivering better mobile coverage on the Gold Coast Monday, 25 March 2019
  • Funding for community safety on the Gold Coast Monday, 25 March 2019
  • Former Judge to lead ANSTO Board Monday, 25 March 2019
  • Interview with Julie Clift – ABC Gold Coast Radio 91.7 Friday, 22 March 2019
  • Funding backs life-changing projects Thursday, 21 March 2019
  • Institute helps to propel Australia into space Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  • Supporting exports and jobs in Southern Queensland Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  • Boost to build stronger Tugun Community Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Boost to build stronger Robina & Merrimac Community Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Boost to build stronger Palm Beach Community Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Boost to build stronger Mudgeeraba Community Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Boost to build stronger Currumbin Community Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Boost to build stronger Coolangatta Community Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Boost to build stronger Burleigh and Miami Community Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • ADC Global Blockchain Summit - ADELAIDE Monday, 18 March 2019
  • Advancing Australia's Blockchain Industry Monday, 18 March 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - Doorstop – Lot Fourteen, Adelaide Monday, 18 March 2019
  • Australia's space industry rockets ahead Monday, 18 March 2019
  • Have your say on draft Terms of Reference for a Royal Commission Thursday, 14 March 2019
Page 4 of 21First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
© Karen Andrews MP 2014 | Authorised by Karen Andrews MP, 47 Watts Drive, Varsity Lakes QLD 4227 | Login