2013 Speeches

  • NSW Cyber Security Node open for business Wednesday, 17 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Sky News Live with Peta Credlin Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Sky News First Edition with Laura Jayes Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Radio National Breakfast with Fran Kelly Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • Innovative businesses share in $3.7m grants Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • Space Agency and WA reach new heights Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – 2GB Breakfast with Steve Price Monday, 8 July 2019
  • Making sure you get what you pay for Sunday, 7 July 2019
  • Delivered: Tax relief for McPherson Friday, 5 July 2019
  • Rare Moon Landing footage at Film and Sound Archive Wednesday, 3 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Ross Greenwood, 2GB Money News Wednesday, 3 July 2019
  • Doorstop – Parliament House, Canberra Wednesday, 3 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – ABC News Breakfast Monday, 1 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – FiveAA Breakfast Monday, 1 July 2019
  • Space Agency marks anniversary in month of the moon Monday, 1 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - Q and A with Daniel Seal – Innovfest Unbound, Singapore Friday, 28 June 2019
  • Stepping up Asia-Pacific leadership in STEM Wednesday, 26 June 2019
  • Innovation focus of Singapore visit Tuesday, 25 June 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – ABC Sydney Focus with Cassie McCullagh Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Interview – Sky News, First Edition with Laura Jayes Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - ABC RN Breakfast with Fran Kelly Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Pre fab innovation lab for building industry Sunday, 16 June 2019
  • Study identifies $3 billion opportunity for NQ producers Thursday, 13 June 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT- Doorstop – Varsity Lakes Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - Interview – ABC Gold Coast with Nicole Dyer Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  • Grants help drive automotive innovation Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  • Fostering global business and research partnerships Monday, 3 June 2019
  • Funding strengthens cyber security capability Monday, 3 June 2019
  • CRC Association Annual Conference - Adelaide Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT- Interview – Sky News with Kieran Gilbert Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • Reappointment as Minister for Industry, Science and Technology Sunday, 26 May 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Doorstop – Interview with Steve Stuttle, 4CRB Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT- Interview – Rebecca Levingston, ABC Brisbane Monday, 20 May 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - Interview – Breakfast with Bern Young, ABC Gold Coast Monday, 20 May 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT- Doorstop – Surfers Paradise Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Lift off for pathway to launch and space equipment Monday, 13 May 2019
  • Liberal National Government recognising vital work of volunteers through grants Friday, 10 May 2019
  • Science Circus coming to Loganholme and Loganlea Friday, 10 May 2019
  • Delivering better mobile coverage on the Gold Coast Thursday, 9 May 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT- Interview – Nicole Dyer, ABC Gold Coast 91.7 FM Thursday, 9 May 2019
  • Back in Black Budget delivers boost for Tweed Heads and Coolangatta Surf Lifesaving Club Wednesday, 8 May 2019
  • $1 million for currumbin wildlife hospital Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  • Space upgrades for Tasmania Friday, 3 May 2019
  • Strengthening Australia's Recycling Industry Friday, 3 May 2019
  • New Gold Coast flights good for the Seoul Friday, 3 May 2019
  • ADC Forum Australian Leadership Retreat – Gold Coast Wednesday, 1 May 2019
  • Bringing Engineering to the Classroom Tuesday, 30 April 2019
  • $5 million for National Dust Diseases Taskforce Tuesday, 30 April 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - 4CRB talkback with Steve Stuttle Monday, 29 April 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - Doorstop – Robina Hospital Friday, 26 April 2019
Page 3 of 21First   Previous   1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
© Karen Andrews MP 2014 | Authorised by Karen Andrews MP, 47 Watts Drive, Varsity Lakes QLD 4227 | Login