2012 Speeches

  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – ABC Sydney Breakfast with Wendy Harmer and Robbie Buck Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  • Delivering a fair and competitive car retailing sector Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT DOORSTOP - Downer Rosehill Processing Facility Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – RN Breakfast with Patricia Karvelas Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Channel 7 Sunrise Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  • A greener recycling industry Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  • Collaborations to develop new technologies Friday, 9 August 2019
  • Spotlight on STEM for National Science Week Friday, 9 August 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – ABC Brisbane Mornings with Rebecca Levingston Thursday, 8 August 2019
  • Backing Smart Energy Resources Projects Thursday, 8 August 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Radio National Breakfast with Patricia Karvelas Thursday, 8 August 2019
  • Industry 4.0 Advanced Manufacturing Forum – MCG, Melbourne Wednesday, 7 August 2019
  • Strengthening Australia's Tech Future Friday, 2 August 2019
  • Celebrating McPherson’s hardworking principals Friday, 2 August 2019
  • Working together to grow manufacturing Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  • Gold Coast residents should register and tell their families this DonateLife Week Tuesday, 30 July 2019
  • Supporting Collaborative Research with India Monday, 29 July 2019
  • Adelaide Advertiser Op Ed - Leaping into future from space platform Friday, 26 July 2019
  • Innovation Powering Service Delivery Excellence Friday, 26 July 2019
  • Funding for a stronger economy Tuesday, 23 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Sky News Speers on Sunday Sunday, 21 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Channel 7 Weekend Sunrise Sunday, 21 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – ABC Gold Coast Breakfast Friday, 19 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Doorstop – Building Ministers’ Forum in Sydney Thursday, 18 July 2019
  • NSW Cyber Security Node open for business Wednesday, 17 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Sky News Live with Peta Credlin Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Sky News First Edition with Laura Jayes Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Radio National Breakfast with Fran Kelly Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Radio National Breakfast with Fran Kelly Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • Innovative businesses share in $3.7m grants Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • Space Agency and WA reach new heights Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – 2GB Breakfast with Steve Price Monday, 8 July 2019
  • Making sure you get what you pay for Sunday, 7 July 2019
  • Delivered: Tax relief for McPherson Friday, 5 July 2019
  • Rare Moon Landing footage at Film and Sound Archive Wednesday, 3 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – Ross Greenwood, 2GB Money News Wednesday, 3 July 2019
  • Doorstop – Parliament House, Canberra Wednesday, 3 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – ABC News Breakfast Monday, 1 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT Interview – FiveAA Breakfast Monday, 1 July 2019
  • Space Agency marks anniversary in month of the moon Monday, 1 July 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - Q and A with Daniel Seal – Innovfest Unbound, Singapore Friday, 28 June 2019
  • Stepping up Asia-Pacific leadership in STEM Wednesday, 26 June 2019
  • Innovation focus of Singapore visit Tuesday, 25 June 2019
  • Interview – ABC Sydney Focus with Cassie McCullagh Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Interview – Sky News, First Edition with Laura Jayes Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - ABC RN Breakfast with Fran Kelly Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Pre fab innovation lab for building industry Sunday, 16 June 2019
  • Study identifies $3 billion opportunity for NQ producers Thursday, 13 June 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT- Doorstop – Varsity Lakes Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  • TRANSCRIPT - Interview – ABC Gold Coast with Nicole Dyer Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Page 1 of 20First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
© Karen Andrews MP 2014 | Authorised by Karen Andrews MP, 47 Watts Drive, Varsity Lakes QLD 4227 | Login