Photo Gallery

As the Federal Member for McPherson, Karen’s work takes her across the McPherson electorate where she meets a variety of people and groups, as well to the Federal Parliament where she represents the interests of the Southern Gold Coast.
Search Tags 
  • Gold Coast schools to boost digital literacy skills Saturday, 22 April 2017
  • Company tax cuts to provide more apprenticeship opportunities Thursday, 6 April 2017
  • Address in Reply Speech Monday, 3 April 2017
  • M1 upgrade secured Saturday, 25 March 2017
  • Former ADF members encouraged to take up apprenticeships Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  • Karen Andrews calls community meeting on PFAS testing Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  • Update from Assistant Minister Andrews on Skills Reform Thursday, 16 March 2017
  • Nominations now open to recognise outstanding locals Monday, 13 March 2017
  • INDONESIAN AUSTRALIA BUSINESS WEEK 2017 Wednesday, 8 March 2017
  • Strengthening skills and training ties with Indonesia Wednesday, 8 March 2017
  • Private Members' Business: Higher Education Monday, 27 February 2017
  • Gold Coast jobless rate among lowest in country Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Good news for Gold Coast in latest international student figures Thursday, 23 February 2017
  • Metals to the grind for Tweed River High students Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  • New strategy charting a fresh course to career education Monday, 20 February 2017
  • Education and Other Legislation Amendment Bill (No. 1) 2017 Thursday, 16 February 2017
  • Gold Coast 101 Update Tuesday, 14 February 2017
  • Gold Coast Pop-up Science Centre for National Science Week Tuesday, 14 February 2017
  • Private Members' Business: Schools Monday, 13 February 2017
  • Education Debate in Parliament Thursday, 9 February 2017
  • MATTERS OF PUBLIC IMPORTANCE: Education Thursday, 9 February 2017
  • Aussie kids given immediate access to life-changing cystic fibrosis drug Wednesday, 8 February 2017
  • Labor’s dismal record on apprenticeships Tuesday, 31 January 2017
  • New campaign sets Dunkley young people on a path to a fulfilling career Monday, 30 January 2017
  • Good news for young and older Gold Coast job seekers Friday, 27 January 2017
  • A compromise needed for Australia Day date Friday, 27 January 2017
  • Honouring our local military history and personnel Monday, 23 January 2017
  • #GC101 on track to put 101 young Gold Coasters into apprenticeships Thursday, 22 December 2016
  • Surge in training commencements for non-trade careers Monday, 19 December 2016
  • #GC101 campaign putting young Gold Coast people into jobs and careers Friday, 16 December 2016
  • Turnbull Government’s app-dated guide for parents and families Tuesday, 13 December 2016
  • Supporting our female STEM leaders of tomorrow Monday, 12 December 2016
  • New Chief Commissioner to lead the Australian Skills Quality Authority Friday, 9 December 2016
  • Foundation skills programs put students on path to success Tuesday, 6 December 2016
  • CONSTITUENCY STATEMENT: GC101 Thursday, 1 December 2016
  • Improving Natural Disaster Resilience for the Southern Gold Coast Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • Gold Coast student awarded prestigious New Colombo Plan scholarship Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • ILS must come with conditions imposed Tuesday, 29 November 2016
  • Shop small and local this Christmas Monday, 28 November 2016
  • Australian Engineering Conference 2016 Monday, 28 November 2016
  • Master Builders Australia National Excellence in Building and Construction Awards Friday, 25 November 2016
  • COUNCIL OF SMALL BUSINESS ORGANISATIONS AUSTRALIA (COSBOA), ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Friday, 25 November 2016
  • Master Builders Australia National Excellence in Building and Construction Awards Thursday, 24 November 2016
  • Grants available to support volunteers on the Gold Coast Thursday, 24 November 2016
  • $4 million boost for Australia’s growing citizen science movement Tuesday, 22 November 2016
  • Petition: Road Infrastructure Monday, 21 November 2016
  • Modelling positive outcomes for young NT apprentices Monday, 21 November 2016
  • Australia’s most skilled recognised nationally Friday, 18 November 2016
  • Launch of the Prime Minister’s Veterans’ Employment Program Thursday, 17 November 2016
  • Speech to Open Skills Forum Darwin Thursday, 17 November 2016
Page 1 of 10First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
Karen on Twitter
KAREN ON TWITTER
 
© Karen Andrews MP 2014 | Authorised by Karen Andrews MP, 47 Watts Drive, Varsity Lakes QLD 4227 | Login